20 março 2008


The first European Parliament Prize for Journalism will be awarded in 2008. It will be given to journalists who have dealt with major issues at a European level or have promoted a better understanding of the EU institutions and/or EU policies.
There will be four different categories for the prize: written press, radio, TV and internet. The winner in each section will receive €5000. [...]
Entries will be accepted from 15 March 2008 until 15 May 2008 inclusive.